Remain calm in front of infertility and PMA with flower essences

You feel that your ideas turn loop.

The round bellies of pregnant women you obsess, you are ready(and) removing the first lonely stroller and its contents, or, on the contrary, you can not stand other people's children because, exactly, they are not yours ?

Hormonal treatment you completely Dizzy : your moods change from white to black, from laughter to tears in a second ?

Flower essences will come to your aid to weight your emotions exacerbated.

Flower Essences for design challenges

  • Emergency or Rescue, also called "the Remedy 5 flowers " (Bach Flower) This combination of five Bach flowers can find comfort and not to get overwhelmed by emotions. This remedy is versatile in all cases of emergency, after physical or emotional shock ...
  • Borage Borage or in French, (Bloesems remedies, Netherlands) By helping women to connect to the unborn child, Sometimes it facilitates the design.
  • She Oak – Casuarina Glauca, female flower (Elixir du Bush, Australia) This flower plays on hormonal balance, helps the blood supply to the uterus, increases fertility and helps to detach emotionally from the negative of infertility. Associated with Flannel Flower (Elixir of Bush), it would eliminate the problems of a previous life on a spiritual level that block the ability to design.
  • Flannel Flower (Elixir du Bush, Australia)Used by a man, it will enable it to better use its energy in the production of its seed.
  • Candystick (Pacific Essence, Canada) After a miscarriage, it allows to find the page because it can honor the free will of the soul of the fetus. Also after abortion, it helps to learn to live with this choice.
  • Pomegranate – Grenade- (South Africa) It supports the actions related to the female reproductive force whether creativity (artistic ...) or reproduction.
  • Alba Rosa - White Rose (Findhorn, Grande Bretagne) This rose can abandon the need to control everything. It is also used to strengthen virility and sexual stamina.
  • Sea horse - Seahorse (Animal essence, Canada) He plays on the lack of vitality and working to support male fertility, as the animal that has permeated the elixir mother.

Manufacturing

These essences are a energy footprint : they capture the "essence" of the plant vibratory level and not at the material composition. They are totally different essential oils that concentrate the active ingredients of a plant. More, their development requires the operator of his intentions not to print and keep a neutral mind so as not to influence the production.

Their manufacturing process is particularly simple : the flowers are picked in an environment as possible, preserved, then macerated in a pure spring water in the sun for several hours or, when overcast, put to boil. The method is then filtered and stabilized by the addition of organic cognac. Some brands are starting to offer alcohol-free stabilized elixirs but unfortunately, it is usually in the range of Bach Flowers, or rare flowers. This manufacturing process is inherited from the druids.

Similarly elixirs animals do not contain any animal parcel : they are obtained by invoking the spirit totem animal in a ritual in a wilderness of Virginia, in the Indian tradition animist (explanations in English here.)

The procedure of flower essences

Their action is closer to that of homeopathy medicine.
They act first on the mind and then it will act on the physical body by a somatization reverse of that usually makes sick. Therefore, some therapists have mapped the action elixirs over energy centers of Oriental Medicine, the "chakras", considering that each elixir to restore the flow of vital energy in a "chakra" blocked.

The same flower can have many properties : one that suits you speak to curb your progress in the direction of its action, if you want to profoundly change. These properties may vary depending on the environment, the country where it grew and the spirit of the preparer.

For more information

  • The memory of water : Masaru Emoto's books at Guy Trédaniel Publisher, article Wikipedia
  • "The healing properties of flowers" by Nikki Bradford, Vega editions
  • "Healing with Australian Bush Flower" by Ian White
  • http://www.nutricentre.com/home.aspx comprehensive English site
  • Books on Bach Flowers are not lacking but you will find the minimum information on the website of the dealer “Flowers, essences and harmonies” (2 stores in Paris)

Manufacturers :

Photo Credit : "Borage in the garden", Fabienne Goddyn

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

You know anyone who may be affected by this article ? Remember to share !

5 Comments:

  1. Pingback: Fertility, pregnancy prevention

  2. Pingback: Homeopathy in the female and male fertility

  3. Pingback: 7 mandatory actions to initiate a pregnancy and pregnancy

  4. Hello,

    I would like the elixir of bach flower Sea horse. Can not find it on the net. Do you have any sites that sell the? Or can I order through you? Or even sell you?
    Thank you in advance

Leave a Reply

Rester zen devant l’infertilité et la PMA avec les élixirs floraux

Vous avez l’impression que vos idées tournent en boucle.

Les ventres ronds des femmes enceintes vous obsèdent, vous êtes prêt(e) à enlever la première poussette esseulée avec son contenu, ou, au contraire, vous ne supportez plus les enfants des autres parce que, justement, ils ne sont pas les vôtres ?

Le traitement hormonal vous tourneboule complètement : vos humeurs passent du blanc au noir, du rire aux larmes en une seconde ?

Les élixirs floraux vont venir à votre aide pour pondérer vos émotions exacerbées.

Les élixirs de fleurs pour les difficultés de conception

  • Urgence ou Rescue, dit aussi « Remède des 5 fleurs » (Fleur de Bach) Cette association de cinq fleurs de Bach permet de trouver le réconfort et de ne plus se laisser submerger par ses émotions. Ce remède est polyvalent dans tous les cas d’urgence, après un choc physique ou émotionnel…
  • Borage ou Bourrache en Français, (Bloesems remedies, Pays-Bas) En aidant les femmes à se connecter à l’enfant à naître, il facilite parfois la conception.
  • She Oak – Casuarina Glauca, fleur femelle (Elixirs du Bush, Australie) Cette fleur joue sur l’équilibre hormonal, aide à la vascularisation de l’utérus, accroît la fertilité et aide à se détacher émotionnellement du négatif de la stérilité. Associée à Flannel Flower (élixir du Bush), elle éliminerait les troubles d’une vie antérieure qui bloquent au niveau spirituel la capacité à concevoir.
  • Flannel Flower (Elixirs du Bush, Australie)Utilisée par un homme, elle va lui permettre de mieux utiliser son énergie dans la production de sa semence.
  • Candystick (Pacific Essence, Canada) Après une fausse couche, elle permet de trouver la page car elle permet d’honorer le libre arbitre de l’âme du fœtus. De même après un avortement, elle aide à apprendre à vivre avec ce choix.
  • Pomegranate – Grenade- (Afrique du Sud) Elle soutient dans les actes en rapport avec la force procréatrice féminine que ce soit la créativité (artistique…) ou la procréation.
  • Rosa Alba – rose blanche (Findhorn, Grande Bretagne) Cette rose permet d’abandonner le besoin de tout contrôler. Elle est aussi utilisée pour fortifier la virilité et la vigueur sexuelle.
  • Sea horse – Hippocampe (Animal essence, Canada) Il joue sur le manque de vitalité et intervient pour soutenir la fertilité masculine, comme l’animal qui a imprégné l’élixir mère.

La fabrication

Ces élixirs sont une empreinte énergétique : ils captent « l’essence » de la plante au niveau vibratoire et non au niveau de la composition matérielle. Ils sont donc totalement différents des huiles essentielles qui concentrent les principes actifs d’une plante. De plus, leur élaboration demande à l’opérateur de ne pas imprimer ses intentions et de garder donc une neutralité de pensées pour ne pas influencer la fabrication.

Leur mode de fabrication est particulièrement simple : les fleurs sont cueillies dans un environnement le plus préservé possible, puis mises à macérer dans une eau de source pure au grand soleil pendant plusieurs heures ou, en cas de temps couvert, mises à bouillir. La macération est ensuite filtrée et stabilisée par l’apport de cognac biologique. Quelques marques commencent à proposer des élixirs stabilisés sans alcool mais malheureusement, il s’agit habituellement de la gamme des Fleurs de Bach, ou des Fleurs Rares. Ce process de fabrication serait hérité des druides.

De même les élixirs d’animaux ne contiennent pas la moindre parcelle animale : ils sont obtenus en invoquant l’esprit-totem animal lors d’un rituel dans un environnement sauvage de Virginie, dans la plus pure tradition animiste amérindienne (explications en anglais ici.)

Le mode opératoire des élixirs floraux

Leur action est plus proche de l’homéopathie que de la médecine.
Elles agissent d’abord sur le mental puis celui-ci va agir sur le corps physique par une somatisation inverse de celle qui rend généralement malade. Pour cette raison, certains thérapeutes ont cartographié l’action des élixirs par rapport aux centres énergétiques de la médecine orientale, les « chakras », en considérant que chaque élixir permettait de rétablir la circulation de l’énergie vitale dans un «chakra » bloqué.

Une même fleur peut avoir plusieurs propriétés : celle qui vous convient s’exprimera pour infléchir votre évolution dans le sens de son action, si vous désirez profondément changer. Ces propriétés peuvent différer selon l’environnement, le pays où elle a poussé et l’état d’esprit du préparateur.

Pour en savoir plus

  • Sur la mémoire de l’eau : les livres de Masaru Emoto chez Guy Trédaniel Editeur, l’article de Wikipédia
  • « les vertus thérapeutiques des fleurs » de Nikki Bradford, éditions Véga
  • « la Guérison par les Fleurs du Bush Australien » de Ian White
  • http://www.nutricentre.com/home.aspx site anglais très complet
  • Les livres sur les Fleurs de Bach ne manquent pas mais vous trouverez le minimum à savoir sur le site internet du revendeur « Fleurs, essences et harmonies » (2 boutiques à Paris)

Fabricants :

Crédit Photo : “Bourrache au jardin”, Fabienne Goddyn

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Vous connaissez des personnes qui peuvent être concernées par cet article ? Pensez à le partager !

5 commentaires

  1. Ping :Fertilité, grossesse et prévention

  2. Ping :L’homéopathie de la fertilité féminine et masculine

  3. Ping :7 actions impératives pour mettre en route une grossesse et tomber enceinte

  4. Bonjour,

    Je voudrais l’élixir de fleur de bach Sea horse. Impossible de la trouver sur le net. Avez vous des sites qui la vende? Ou alors puis je en commander par votre intermédiaire? Ou même en vendez vous?
    Merci par avance

Laisser un commentaire