Fertility, pregnancy prevention

Couv Podcast

Update 6/4/2012 : Surf the Internet takes you too long ? You listen to lectures rather than read articles ?

You can listen directly on the blog by clicking the "play" button or download it by clicking "download" or by right clicking here, and save as.

This article is part of a series of articles published by bloggers on the health and well-being around the theme of "Prevention".

LogoCarnavalArticlesWhen the word "prevention" is released, it is often too late : evil is there and that is why you are wondering, that you learn about the area. Far from preventing, you want to cure ! Fertility also works well but only for some.

Indeed, today, palette contraceptive can often control their fertility according to the concept of family planning for years 70 "I want a child if, when I want " : the child is now conceived as a project and the child "surprise" also welcomed after a period of reflection.

Prevention will therefore apply in life from the fertile field of "self-preservation" to the field “conceive healthy” for 3 fertile stage of life :

  1. for contraception
  2. during the "test baby"
  3. Pregnancy

 

1. Protect your fertility before even thinking design

 

No more junk food, welcome to the good food simmered with love !

hamburger geant

To design your baby, it will have the raw power that only can make.

You must have a varied and rich : Vitamins, trace elements, Antioxidants, all these terms "fashionable" are really essential nutrients to your health. Your food choices are important for the whole body to be healthy, including the function fertile. (You can refer to the Guide to download.) Obviously, alcohol is to flee ...

Or large, nor thin, the ideal is the ideal weight !

Your weight will also affect : it can determine hormonal disorders. Overweight will result in excess estrogen (adipocytes are producer) while underweight may block ovulation in the woman or to disrupt sperm production of its partner.

To be fertile, must be a sport !

a veloSedentary life will play on overweight and sport will help you regulate. But sport is also the best way to accelerate the oxygenation of the body. Now oxygen is essential to transform cholesterol into our precious sex hormones.

Obviously, Sports will consume too much oxygen and a lot of energy : it becomes against-productive.

Final advantage, Sport is a great outlet to relieve stress that cuts libido, can not sleep and cuddle away by ruminating stressful events of the day ...

 

Flee pollution to preserve your balance !

Pollutants brought by the “modern life” are all risks to your fertility.

Pesticides or some derivative of the famous plastic as bisphenol A or phthalates mimic hormones : sites receiving hormonal messages are saturated Message. The suspected link between pollutants and hormonal dependent cancers are increasingly referred. The difficulty of tracking pollutants is their ability to hide in food packaging, perfume industry, cleaning products ...

One parade : consume products of origin, So the garden or organic label !

Dress well at home !

You are online and you like to develop close-fitting clothing ? Strategic error !

As a woman cast in your underwear (slip or string), you run the risk of contamination when you move to the saddle : Cystitis is an indicator of "burning" safe for fertility as opposed to vaginitis and salpingitis which, they, may be silent and terrible consequences in ...

Well, you the man well supported in your pants or your boxer, you warm all day your scrotum ; or, sperm are stored outside the body because they do not support more than 36 ° C ! If you are not comfortable in shorts, do you choose one size larger than necessary slip.

Crush your final cigarette !

Tobacco is a sacred plant in America in the "traditional societies". It is grown "organically", smoke as it is for special occasions and offered as an offering to Mother Earth. This practice is totally different from that prevailing in the "modern societies". Thus, Here tobacco is loaded with heavy metals and often smoked compulsively : it reduces the respiratory capacity, wiping out the effects of sport, and pollutes the body from the respiratory and digestive tract.291119_i_am_smoking_a_fag

Well, the active ingredients of cannabis increases the permeability of cell membranes and allow substances "bizarre" good to go clean, which are brought by tobacco, cannabis or other sources of pollution : that is why cannabis has hallucinogenic effects. If it happens to go into the sanctuary of the brain, the best place protected from the body, at your ovaries or your testicles, it will damage ...

Do you still need to read what the "hard drugs" to your fertility ?

 

Do you have the right partner ?

The right partner in this phase of your life is one that does not contaminate you with STDs and use condoms without kick..

To prove, he will accept to be tested on HIV, Chlamydia, Syphilis before moving on to unprotected by condoms ... For the record, disease or sexually transmitted diseases will lead to killer diseases (AIDS and Syphilis), serious illness (Human Papillomavirus HPV, which can turn into cancer of the cervix) and finally sterilizing disease (HPV, Chlamydiae or E. coli) Following infection of the fallopian, of the uterine wall, cervical and prostate.

These tests are required before a civil marriage in France but, today, many of you skip this step and go directly to cohabitation and parenthood ...

Carefully select your method of contraception !

Here too the question of the partner may arise. Contraception is largely hormonal in France and run by women. Unfortunately, it replaces a natural cycle with a mask : how to tell if your fertility is correct when she can never speak ? How to tell if your cycle is regular, long or short, when they are little pills that give the tempo or worse when a patch, completely removes the implant ? Besides the cardiovascular dangers ...

Unfortunately hormonal contraception is about to extend to men as a form of chemical castration. For the time being, Studies are ongoing because of side effects.

Fortunately, d’autres options exist : IUD (DUI), the natural methods, spermicidal creams, vaginal caps ... Talk to your doctor !

 

2. Protect yourself during the design

Think of your relationship !

couple merYou want a baby with your partner. Not against him or without him. You're going to have pay attention to him.

More, you are now but a couple soon you also parents. You will move from a relationship 2 a relationship 3 : is much more complicated. You will also need your parents to return to their place of ancestors and your brothers-sisters than collateral : Your baby will go before them. The place will change each, you'll have to make room for newcomer and you may be jealous or envious of the love he will also ask the other parent in.

And if you're forced to go by using reproductive technologies, the problem is even more difficult. Before the arrival of the child, you have to give up the baby's sweet dream "home made under the duvet", baby designed nothing between you 2 and the mysteries of life. Instead, you must open the privacy of your bed and your body to a medical team, a gynecologist andrologist : you become a stallion and a filly with a battery of experts are examining the performance and expectations ... We recognize that there is humiliation in this. You dreamed of a child of you and you're in the middle of a fairground !To survive in these hostile conditions, you must keep in sight the goal : you love and you want to raise a family together. The important thing is the first condition, sine qua non : you love.

So whatever the course of the period of "test baby", remember to leave time for your marriage. Treat your privacy, desire, the love between you ... Do not sacrifice any the hope of children : the love between you is even more beautiful as it justifies the desire for children.

Keep your spirits !

No doubt you are as I was : pressed ! Our consumer society is that of instant gratification : you see an object that appeals to you, you pull out your credit card and you buy it. Or you're frustrated and you implement a strategy to quickly.

Fertility escape this mode of operation. Some get pregnant from stopping the pill (I wish), others wait a little, much, even a very long time like me (17 years ago !) Have nerves of steel and iron will is the first condition for your brain to know that baby's arrival is mandatory, that his place is ready…

You must continue to live, making plans, to take care of you and your spouse, to maintain social contact even if your friends-brothers-sisters-cousins-cousins ​​have children or during pregnancy. And each day you need to do something positive in your life to prepare for the arrival of baby : you make only positive thoughts, unrestricted, and acts that prepare you put behind his place. For example, a friend of mine started her baby at the end of the balance sheet of fertility ; pregnancy naturally came with the first IVF / ICSI ... Another cleared the future child's room, reserving the layout and decoration at the end of first quarter. A l’inverse, a "copinaute" has turned into a gym the room who could have become a nursery in her new home when she gave up to become a mother. The Bach Flowers, the prayers can help you managing emotions related to the period of your life. You can also join theassociation 4BFS who has made a specialty of helping women in this direction through positive thinking.

Eliminate thoughts related to failure also eliminates the possibility of failure : is the ABC of the Law of Attraction, positive thinking. The time is unknown, but the outcome is certain in your head : Baby is coming !

 

Look after your health

You already have a great lifestyle ? Good ! You offer all the chances to be quickly fertile !

You are stressed, tired, “overbookés” ? You do not have time to cook and you eat "on the run" almost anything ? You put the sport in future ? It's time to get back on track !

A "test baby" requires a liver in good shape to handle the sex hormones, good oxygenation cell to eliminate waste and promote cell division, good nutrition to provide the nutrients needed to build a new life, positive morale to make room for success and the child ... See the beginning of this article, to "preserve your fertility before thinking design" to help your situation fertile !

Escape to disease

You are full "test baby" and a epidemic rages around you ? Make prevention ! Stay away from infectious, sleep well, eat more properly left to supplement natural vitamin C to boost your immune system !

A fever is dangerous for your sperm : them that do not support well the temperatures above 36 ° C, here they are surrounded by the "temperature" of 2 at 4 ° C above normal. The consequences will affect any semen analysis performed in the following quarter.

As for you, Mrs., Your gynecologist should check your immunity to rubella at the balance sheet or balance sheet premarital fertility. Remember that the disease crosses the placenta and attack the child, causing damage. Otherwise, If you are not pregnant, in case of infectious disease, only your doctor will decide whether to take you puncture ovarienne…pills

Last point : attention to side effects drugs ! Read the notices. Remember to tell your pharmacist, physician or radiologist you are likely to be pregnant or want to be a dad. And, you, Mrs., ibuprofen flee after a painful puncture.

 

3. Protect your health and your unborn child

Eliminate harmful products "Reach" !

DDTDirective "Reach" of the European Union has established a list of products harmful to health and human fertility.

These are mainly from the petrochemical industry. Phthalates, Bisphenol A is the best known. These are mostly artificial mimetic hormone estrogen send the message to the body : they are called "xenoestrogens".

Some other products will also contain heavy metals such as lead and cadmium from cigarette. They accumulate in tissues, and they are often responsible for problems in the DNA duplication in the father as much as in the embryo. They cause fetal malformations making the embryo too handicapped to be viable and therefore miscarriages…

 

Drink Light !

The first point is to control water : fresh water, cooking water but also water, coffee, tea and herbal teas ! Early in pregnancy, the best water is water from Volvic, Spa, Mont Roucous : short mineral water with a very low "dry residue".

Of course, tap water is safe to drink under bacteriological. It is also extremely well controlled. Unfortunately, Water is a recycled product. And while cleaning wastewater, a category of pollutants is poorly eliminated : drugs. These molecules are not well fine degraded by various processes in the.

The treated water thus retains traces of drugs from different families and in particular :

  • anticancer drugs that are for an individual carcinogens
  • therefore mainly of contraceptive hormones estrogen-like.
  • pesticides provided by the runoff ...

The current prevalence of micro-penis and hypospadias in newborn boys may be closer to a maternal consumption of tap water during pregnancy, others as "xenoestrogens".

Other water pollutants pose cancer risks at all stages of life.

etoile de neigeSpring water is less than mineral water followed and generally contains more minerals than the three sources mentioned above (if you find a water source less mineralized than those three, thank you for the comments indicate.) Yet the human need to absorb the minerals already treated plants : you do not eat more stones than I ! The only exception is the thermal water used in treatment : conditions very special collection at Griffin allow the body to benefit from the minerals directly.

A l’inverse, water is used in the body to clean our cells of their waste : have you ever tried to clean your windows with muddy water ? A highly mineralized water will load the kidneys. During pregnancy, they are asked to enough that you avoid the unnecessarily tiring ...

Beware of Diseases and Vaccines

You are pregnant. Your child is being built and it is sensitive to many products. It is as fragile against certain diseases such as rubella famous. Many drugs are dangerous for him : Your doctor will be extremely careful ... He may even use homeopathy, even if the usually described, because it is one of the few products admitted to low risk in pregnancy.

But what do you know the impact of vaccines on the development of your baby ? They are "boiled" in pieces of bacteria mixed media, accelerator effect, Clearly the Conservatives ..., pieces of genetic code and chemicals ! If you need to get vaccinated, your doctor will weigh the risk / benefit before deciding or not to perform the injection. Remember to tell him that you are pregnant as it can not be seen ...

Escape the excitement and stay Zen !

Chesi - Fotos CC_thumb[2]Is your child warm, protected in your belly. He hears your voice, his father. He plays with your hand when it moves in your belly. It is against your guts, close to your heart : it is actually in the privacy of your body. It is not cut you, He is in you.

A strong emotion, great joy or frustration, will change your metabolism. The heart will beat faster, intestines jig, the voice up in the acute nervousness or down in the grave grief. Your child is at the forefront !

Baby is under construction : the embryonic brain is, while the gray cells are present in the early stem cell differentiation ; synaptic connections come especially with the experience of life outside.

This strong emotion you feel, you know the origin. He also feels the, confused, unexplained. Then, a fleeting emotion may leave an imprint, maybe not, but what an emotion sustainable, especially if it is negative ?

You will find help with Flower Essences to manage your emotions, or breathing techniques like yoga, Martial Arts, or relaxation therapy. But even the best prevention is to stay quietly at home !

 

And you, how do you implement prevention for your fertility ? Thank you for posting a comment in response to this article…

Photo Credits
“Junk Food for Halloween” par Mr Miyagi, "Couple cycling" by Jean-Louis Zimmermann, “Want Some ?"By VieuxFuret, "Couple at the Beach" by DMahendra, "Pills" by Xavier68, “DDT” par Bugman50, "Crystal Ice" by Eric Bégin, Chesi Fotos CC

Sources : This article is a summary written from my readings available in “Back to Basics”

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

You know anyone who may be affected by this article ? Remember to share !

Recherche utilisée pour trouver cet article :

pensee positive pour tomber enceinte

6 Comments:

  1. Pingback: Vegetarianism, Prevention and Health

  2. Pingback: A carnival of articles on the prevention

  3. Pingback: Namely to prevent it is, prevention is better

  4. Pingback: Namely to prevent it is, prevention is better

  5. Pingback: Spring 2012, an outbreak of new fertility !

  6. Pingback: Fertilité, pregnancy prevention and to audio

Leave a Reply

Fertilité, grossesse et prévention

Couv Podcast

Mise à jour du 6/4/2012 : Surfer sur internet vous prend trop de temps ? Vous aimez écouter des conférences plutôt que lire des articles ?

Vous pouvez l’écouter directement sur le blog en cliquant sur le bouton “play” ou le télécharger en cliquant sur “télécharger” ou en faisant un clic droit ici, puis enregistrez-sous.

Cet article fait partie d’un ensemble d’articles publiés par des blogueurs sur la santé et le bien-être autour du thème de la “Prévention”.

LogoCarnavalArticlesLorsque le mot “prévention” est lâché, il est souvent trop tard : le mal est là et c’est pour cela que vous vous interrogez, que vous vous renseignez sur le domaine. Loin de prévenir, vous voulez guérir ! La fertilité fonctionne aussi ainsi mais seulement pour une partie.

En effet, de nos jours, la palette contraceptive permet souvent de maîtriser sa fertilité selon le concept du Planning familial des années 70 “un enfant si je veux, quand je veux” : l’enfant est maintenant conçu comme un projet et l’enfant “surprise” accueilli également après une période de réflexion.

La prévention va donc s’appliquer dans la vie fertile depuis le champ de la “préservation de soi” jusqu’au champ de « concevoir un enfant en bonne santé » pour les 3 étapes de la vie fertile :

  1. pendant la contraception
  2. pendant la période “d’essai bébé”
  3. pendant la grossesse

 

1. Préservez votre fertilité avant même de penser conception

 

Finie la malbouffe, bienvenue aux bons petits plats mitonnés avec amour !

hamburger geant

Pour concevoir votre bébé, il faudra avoir les matières premières que seule l’alimentation peut apporter.

Vous devez avoir une alimentation variée et riche : vitamines, oligoéléments, antioxydants, tous ces termes “à la mode” correspondent réellement à des nutriments essentiels pour votre santé. Vos choix alimentaires sont donc importants pour que l’ensemble du corps soit en bonne santé, y compris sur la fonction fertile. (Vous pouvez vous reporter au Guide à télécharger.) Evidemment, l’alcool est à fuir…

Ni gros, ni maigre, l’idéal est le poids idéal !

Votre poids va aussi avoir une incidence : il peut déterminer des troubles hormonaux. Un surpoids va entraîner un excès d’œstrogènes (les adipocytes en sont producteur) tandis qu’un sous poids risque de bloquer l’ovulation chez la femme ou de perturber la production des spermatozoïdes de son partenaire.

Pour être fertile, il faut une activité sportive !

a veloLa vie sédentaire va jouer sur le surpoids et le sport va vous aider à le réguler. Mais le sport est aussi sur le meilleur moyen d’accélérer l’oxygénation de l’organisme. Or l’oxygène est indispensable pour transformer le cholestérol en nos précieuses hormones sexuelles.

Evidemment, trop de sport va consommer beaucoup d’oxygène et beaucoup d’énergie : cela devient contre-productif.

Dernier avantage, le sport est un très bon exutoire pour évacuer le stress qui coupe la libido, empêche de dormir et détourne des câlins en faisant ruminer les évènements stressants de la journée…

 

Fuyez la pollution pour préserver votre équilibre !

Les polluants qu’apporte la « vie moderne » sont autant de risques pour votre fertilité.

Les pesticides ou certains dérivés du plastique comme le célèbre Bisphénol A ou les phtalates miment les hormones : les sites de réception des messages hormonaux sont saturés de message. Les suspicions de corrélation entre polluants et cancers hormonaux dépendants sont de plus en plus évoquées. La difficulté de la traque aux polluants est leur capacité à se cacher dans les emballages alimentaires, les parfums industriels, les produits d’entretien…

Une seule parade : consommez des produits d’origine contrôlée, donc du jardin ou avec label bio !

Habillez-vous largement à l’aise  !

Vous avez la ligne et vous aimez la mettre en valeur avec des vêtements près du corps ? Erreur stratégique !

Comme femme moulée dans vos sous-vêtements (slip ou string), vous prenez le risque de vous contaminer lors du passage à la selle : la cystite sera un indicateur “brûlant” sans danger pour la fertilité contrairement à la vaginite et aux salpingites qui, elles, peuvent être silencieuses et terribles en conséquences…

De même, vous l’homme bien soutenu dans votre slip ou votre boxer, vous réchauffez toute la journée votre scrotum ; or, les spermatozoïdes sont stockés à l’extérieur du corps car ils ne supportent pas plus de 36°C ! Si vous n’êtes pas à l’aise en caleçon, choisissez-vous une taille de slip plus grande que nécessaire.

Ecrasez définitivement votre cigarette !

Le tabac est une plante sacrée en Amérique dans les “sociétés traditionnelles”. Elle est cultivée “en bio”, fumée telle quelle aux grandes occasions et offerte en offrande à la Terre Mère. Cette pratique est totalement différente de celle qui prévaut dans les “sociétés modernes”. De ce fait, ici le tabac est chargé en métaux lourds et souvent fumé de manière compulsive : il diminue la capacité respiratoire, anéantissant les effets du sport, et pollue l’organisme à partir de l’arbre respiratoire et du tube digestif.291119_i_am_smoking_a_fag

De même, les principes actifs du cannabis augmentent la perméabilité des membranes cellulaires et permettent à des substances “bizarres” bien polluantes de rentrer, quelles soient amenées par le tabac, le cannabis ou d’autres sources de pollution : c’est pour cela que le cannabis a des effets hallucinogènes. S’il arrive à passer dans le sanctuaire du cerveau, l’endroit le mieux protégé de l’organisme, au niveau de vos ovaires ou de vos testicules, il fera des dégâts…

Avez-vous encore besoin de lire ce que font les “drogues dures” à votre fertilité ?

 

Avez-vous le bon partenaire ?

Le bon partenaire dans cette phase de votre vie est celui qui ne vous contaminera pas avec une MST et utilisera les préservatifs sans regimber..

Pour vous le prouver, il acceptera de se faire tester sur le VIH, les Chlamydias, la Syphilis avant de passer aux rapports non protégés par préservatif… Pour mémoire, les maladies ou affections sexuellement transmissibles vont entraîner des maladies mortelles (SIDA et Syphilis), des maladies graves (HPV Human Papillomavirus qui peut tourner en cancer du col de l’utérus) et enfin des maladies stérilisantes (HPV, Chlamydias ou E. coli) suite à des infections des trompes, de la paroi utérine, du col ou de la prostate.

Ces tests sont obligatoires avant le mariage civil en France mais, de nos jours, vous êtes nombreux à sauter cette étape pour passer directement à la cohabitation et à la parentalité…

Sélectionnez soigneusement votre mode contraceptif !

Ici aussi la question du partenaire peut se poser. La contraception est en France largement hormonale et gérée par la femme. Malheureusement, elle remplace un cycle naturel par un masque : comment savoir si votre fertilité est correcte quand elle ne peut jamais s’exprimer ? Comment savoir si votre cycle est régulier, long ou court, quand ce sont des petites pilules qui donnent le tempo ou pire quand un patch, un implant le supprime totalement ? Sans compter les dangers cardio-vasculaires…

Malheureusement la contraception hormonale est en passe de s’étendre aux hommes sous une forme de castration chimique. Pour l’instant, les études sont toujours en cours à cause des effets secondaires.

Heureusement, d’autres options existent : le stérilet (DIU), les méthodes naturelles, les crèmes spermicides, les capes vaginales… Parlez-en à votre médecin !

 

2. Préservez-vous pendant la période de conception

Pensez à votre couple !

couple merVous voulez un bébé avec votre partenaire. Non contre lui ou sans lui. Vous allez donc devoir faire attention à lui.

De plus, vous êtes actuellement un couple mais bientôt vous serez aussi des parents. Vous allez passer d’une relation à 2 à une relation à 3 : c’est beaucoup plus compliqué. Vous allez aussi devoir renvoyer vos parents à leur place d’ancêtres et vos frères-sœurs à celle de collatéraux : votre bébé passera avant eux. La place de chacun va changer, vous allez devoir faire de l’espace pour ce nouvel arrivant et vous risquez d’être jaloux ou jalouse de l’amour qu’il demandera aussi chez son autre parent.

Et si vous êtes obligés de passer par l’aide médicale à la procréation, le problème est encore plus épineux. Avant l’arrivée de l’enfant, vous êtes obligé de renoncer au doux rêve du bébé “fait maison sous la couette”, le bébé conçu rien qu’entre vous 2 et les mystères de la Vie. A la place, vous devez ouvrir l’intimité de votre lit et de votre corps à une équipe médicale, à un gynécologue-andrologue : vous devenez un étalon et une pouliche dont une batterie de spécialistes viennent examiner les performances et les espérances… Reconnaissons l’humiliation qu’il y a à cela. Vous rêviez d’un enfant de vous deux et vous voilà au milieu d’un champ de foire !Pour survivre dans ces conditions hostiles, vous devez garder en ligne de mire l’objectif : vous vous aimez et vous voulez élever ensemble une famille. L’important est la condition première, sine qua non : vous vous aimez.

Donc quelque soit le déroulement de la période des “essais bébé”, pensez à garder du temps pour votre couple. Soignez votre intimité, le désir, l’amour qui existe entre vous… Ne sacrifiez pas tout à l’espoir d’enfant : l’amour qui vous unit est encore plus beau puisqu’il justifie ce désir d’enfant.

Gardez le moral !

Sans doute êtes-vous comme je l’étais : pressés ! Notre société de consommation est celle de la satisfaction immédiate : vous voyez un objet qui vous séduit, vous sortez votre carte bancaire et vous l’achetez. Ou vous êtes frustré et vous mettez en place une stratégie pour l’avoir rapidement.

La fertilité échappe à ce mode de fonctionnement. Certaines tombent enceintes dès l’arrêt de la pilule (je vous le souhaite), d’autres attendent un peu, beaucoup, voire très longtemps comme moi (17 ans déjà !) Avoir un moral d’acier et une volonté de fer est une première condition pour que votre cerveau sache que l’arrivée de bébé est obligatoire, que sa place est prête…

Vous devez continuer à vivre, à faire des projets, à vous occuper de vous et de votre conjoint, à garder des contacts sociaux même si vos amis-frères-sœurs-cousins-cousines ont des enfants ou des grossesses en cours. Et tous les jours vous devez faire quelque chose de positif dans votre vie pour préparer l’arrivée de bébé : vous émettez des pensées uniquement positives, sans restriction aucune, et les actes que vous posez derrière préparent sa place. Par exemple, une de mes amies a commencé sa layette dès la fin du bilan de fertilité ; naturellement la grossesse est arrivée avec la première FIV/ICSI…Une autre a débarrassé la future chambre d’enfant, réservant l’aménagement et la décoration à la fin du premier trimestre. A l’inverse, une “copinaute” a transformé en salle de sport la pièce qui aurait pu devenir une chambre de bébé dans sa nouvelle maison quand elle a renoncé à devenir maman. Les Fleurs de Bach, les prières peuvent vous aider à gérer les émotions liées à cette période de votre vie. Vous pouvez aussi adhérer à l’association 4BFS qui s’est fait une spécialité d’aider les femmes dans cette voie par la pensée positive.

Eliminer les pensées liées à l’échec élimine aussi la possibilité d’échec : c’est le B-A-BA de la Loi d’attraction, de la pensée positive. Le délai est inconnu mais l’issue est certaine dans votre tête : bébé va venir !

 

Soignez votre santé

Vous avez déjà une excellente hygiène de vie ? Tant mieux ! Vous vous offrez toutes le chances d’être rapidement fertile !

Vous êtes stressés, fatigués, “overbookés” ? Vous n’avez pas le temps de cuisiner et vous mangez “sur le pouce” un peu n’importe quoi ? Vous remettez le sport à demain ? Il est temps de redresser la barre !

Un “essai bébé” demande un foie en bonne forme pour gérer les hormones sexuelles, une bonne oxygénation cellulaire pour éliminer les déchets et favoriser la division cellulaire, une bonne alimentation pour donner les nutriments nécessaires à la construction d’une nouvelle vie, un moral positif pour faire de la place à la réussite et à l’enfant… Reportez-vous au début de cet article, au “préservez votre fertilité avant de penser conception” pour aider votre situation fertile !

Echappez aux maladies

Vous êtes en pleins “essais bébé” et une épidémie fait rage autour de vous ? Faites de la prévention ! Tenez-vous à l’écart des contagieux, dormez-bien, mangez encore plus correctement quitte à supplémenter en vitamine C naturelle pour doper votre système immunitaire !

Une fièvre est redoutable pour vos spermatozoïdes : eux qui ne supportent pas bien les températures supérieures à 36°C, les voilà environnés par de la “température” de 2 à 4°C à la normale. Les conséquences vont se répercuter sur tout spermogramme effectué dans le trimestre suivant.

Quant à vous, Madame, votre gynécologue a dû vérifier votre immunité à la rubéole dès le bilan de fertilité ou le bilan prénuptial. Rappelez-vous que cette maladie passe la barrière placentaire et s’attaque à l’enfant, occasionnant des dégâts. Par ailleurs, si vous n’êtes pas encore enceinte, en cas de maladie infectieuse, seul votre médecin appréciera s’il vous emmène à la ponction ovarienne…pills

Dernier point : attention aux effets secondaires des médicaments ! Lisez les notices. Pensez à dire à votre pharmacien, médecin ou radiologue que vous êtes susceptible d’être enceinte ou que vous voulez être papa. Et, vous, Madame, fuyez l’ibuprofène même après une ponction douloureuse.

 

3. Préservez votre santé et celle de votre enfant à venir

Eliminez les produits nocifs “Reach” !

DDTLa directive “Reach” de l’Union Européenne a établi une liste des produits dangereux pour la santé et la fertilité humaine.

Ceux-ci sont majoritairement issus de l’industrie pétrochimique. Phtalates, bisphénol A sont les plus connus. Ce sont surtout des mimétiques hormonaux artificiels qui envoient le message des œstrogènes à l’organisme : on les appelle des “xéno-œstrogènes”.

Certains autres produits vont aussi contenir des métaux lourds comme le plomb et le cadmium de la cigarette. Ils s’accumulent dans les tissus, et ils sont souvent responsables de problèmes lors de la duplication de l’ADN autant chez le père que chez l’embryon. Ils provoqueront des malformations fœtales rendant l’embryon trop handicapé pour être viable et donc des fausses couches…

 

Buvez léger !

Le premier point à contrôler est l’eau : eau fraiche, eau de cuisson mais aussi eau du café, du thé et des tisanes ! Dès le début de la grossesse, la meilleure eau est l’eau de Volvic, de Spa, de Mont Roucous : bref des eaux minérales avec un très faible “résidu à sec”.

Bien sûr, l’eau du robinet est potable au sens bactériologique. Elle est même extrêmement bien contrôlée. Malheureusement, l’eau est aussi un produit recyclé. Et lors du nettoyage des eaux usées, une catégorie de polluants est mal éliminée : les médicaments. Ces molécules fines ne sont pas bien dégradées par lors des différents processus.

L’eau traitée garde ainsi des traces de différents familles de médicaments et en particulier :

  • des anticancéreux qui sont pour un individu des cancérigènes
  • des hormones contraceptives donc principalement œstrogènes-like.
  • des pesticides apportés par les eaux de ruissèlement…

La prévalence actuelle des micro-pénis et hypospadias chez les nouveaux-nés garçons peut se rapprocher d’une consommation maternelle de l’eau du robinet pendant la grossesse, comme des autres “xéno-œstrogènes”.

Les autres polluants de l’eau font courir des risques de cancer à tous les âges de la vie.

etoile de neigeL’eau de source est moins suivie que l’eau minérale et contient plus généralement de minéraux que les trois sources citées plus haut (si vous trouvez une eau de source moins minéralisée que ces trois-là, merci de l’indiquer en commentaire.) Or l’humain a besoin d’absorber les minéraux déjà traités par les plantes : vous ne mangez pas plus de cailloux que moi ! La seule exception est l’eau thermale utilisée en cure : les conditions très spéciales de recueil au griffon permettent au corps de bénéficier des minéraux directement.

A l’inverse, l’eau sert dans le corps à nettoyer nos cellules de leurs déchets : avez-vous déjà essayé de nettoyer vos vitres avec une eau boueuse ? Une eau fortement minéralisée va charger les reins. Pendant une grossesse, ceux-ci sont suffisamment sollicités pour que vous évitiez de les fatiguer inutilement…

Gardez-vous des maladies et des vaccins

Vous êtes enceinte. Votre enfant se construit et il est sensible à beaucoup de produits. Il est aussi fragile face à certaines maladies comme la fameuse rubéole. Bien des médicaments sont dangereux pour lui : votre médecin sera d’une prudence extrême… Il utilisera peut-être même l’homéopathie, même s’il la décrie habituellement, car c’est un des rares produits admis à risque faible pendant la grossesse.

Mais que savez-vous des incidences des vaccins sur le développement de votre bébé ? Ce sont des “bouillies” de morceaux de bactéries mélangées à des supports, des accélérateurs d’effet, des conservateurs… En clair, des morceaux de code génétique et des produits chimiques ! Si vous devez vous faire vacciner, votre médecin pèsera le bénéfice/risque avant de choisir ou de renoncer à effectuer l’injection. Pensez à lui dire que vous êtes enceinte tant que cela ne se voit pas…

Fuyez les émotions fortes et restez zen !

Chesi - Fotos CC_thumb[2]Votre enfant est bien au chaud, à l’abri dans votre ventre. Il entend votre voix, celle de son père. Il joue avec votre main quand il bouge dans votre ventre. Il est contre vos viscères, près de votre cœur : il est réellement dans l’intimité de votre corps. Il n’est pas coupé de vous, il est en vous.

Une émotion forte, grande joie ou contrariété, va bouleverser votre métabolisme. Le cœur va battre la chamade, les intestins danser la gigue, la voix monter dans les aigus de l’énervement ou descendre dans les graves du chagrin. Votre enfant est aux premières loges !

Bébé est en pleine construction : son cerveau est embryonnaire, bien que les cellules grises soient présentes dès les premières différenciations des cellules souches ; les connexions synaptiques viendront surtout avec l’expérience de la vie extérieure.

Cette émotion forte que vous ressentez, vous en connaissez l’origine. Lui la ressent aussi, confusément, sans explication. Alors, une émotion passagère laissera peut-être une empreinte, peut-être non, mais que dire d’une émotion durable, surtout si elle est négative ?

Vous trouverez de l’aide avec les élixirs de fleurs pour gérer vos émotions, ou avec des techniques de respiration comme celles du yoga, des arts martiaux, ou avec la sophrologie. Mais la meilleure prévention est encore de se tenir tranquillement chez soi !

 

Et vous, comment mettez-vous en oeuvre la prévention pour votre fertilité ? Merci de poster un commentaire en réaction à cet article…

Crédit Photos
“Junk Food for Halloween” par Mr Miyagi, “Couple à vélo” par Jean-Louis Zimmermann, “Want Some ?” par VieuxFuret, “Couple à the Beach” par DMahendra, “Pilules” par Xavier68, “DDT” par Bugman50, “Cristal Ice” par Eric Bégin,  Chesi Fotos CC

Sources : cet article est une synthèse écrite à partir de mes lectures consultables dans « Retour aux sources »

Vous connaissez des personnes qui peuvent être concernées par cet article ? Pensez à le partager !

6 réflexions au sujet de « Fertilité, grossesse et prévention »

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Cochez cette case pour afficher un lien vers le dernier article de votre blog :-)