Go to cure your infertility treatment !

Directly inherited from ancient, France is a great country spa tradition. Discounts up to date by the Empress Eugenie in the nineteenth century health resorts are democratizing more.
 

1/ La mer

Spa resorts have no particular orientation in infertility.
The most that can be noted Arcachon was known to favor the legalization of women's issues ... These are the medical staff who give the color of most spa center and enable the management of care by the French social security system.
But remember that the composition of sea water without salt (sodium… )corresponds to the composition of our blood plasma (or rather the reverse !). A swim is going to allow our organization to capture osmosis trace elements loss.
While waiting for the holidays, and failing to go on a weekend, you can always take a bath with coarse sea salt iodized, style guaranteed organic sea salt. And you can also bring your holiday Brittany algae powder, or find commercially or on the internet ...
Best of, this marine plasma exists as oral or injectable ampoule (he was granted a marketing authorization until 1984), developed by M. Quinton (a magazine bio, on www.quinton.es or www.source-claire.com for example, I have not checked in pharmacy…)
 
image

2/ The waters

Les stations thermales ont, they, substantial variability in the composition of their waters. Each has one or more specialties, sometimes with a much wider range of several neighboring sources may have different characteristics.
A study of almost exhaustive spas French allowed me to note that the indication "gynecology" neighbor always rheumatology and ENT. Their highly mineralized waters help fill gaps in trace elements.
Attention, Some centers reported below are not approved "in principal orientation" by Social Security for the care of Gynecology and Andrology : if you want to cure a medicalized, You should verify ... But if you want access to health fitness offered by most of these stations along with medical treatments, you can get the most benefit from this list.
 
image

In France

Ax-les-Thermes 09

  • Main orientation : ORL et Rheumatology
  • Women's Action : Adnexitis, uterine congestion, fibromatose, métrite, pelvic neuralgia, infertility.

Balaruc-les-Bains 34

Bagnoles de l'Orne

Bourbon-l'Archambault (03)

Brides les Bains73

Challes waters 73

  • www.chainethermale.fr
  • Women's Action : Amenorrhea, ovarian dysfunction, leucorrhée, infertility, Endometriosis.

Digne les Bains 04

  • Women's Action : Congestion ovarienne, métrite, salpingitis, infertility

Evaux les Bains Creuse 23

The Léchère les Bains 73

Luxeuil baths 70

  • www.chainethermale.fror www.luxeuil.fr
  • Orientation : gynecology, phlebology, Rheumatology
  • Action masculine : Asthenospermia, Oligospermia.
  • Women's Action : Abortion repetitive, cystalgie to clear urine, dysmenorrhea, menorrhagia, métrite, sclera-kystique ovarite, salpingitis ; Cervical sterility, hormonal, tubaire ; Vaginismus neuropathic.

Luz Saint Sauveur 65

  • Women's Action : Cervicitis ; Primary dysmenorrhea, membranous ; Hypomenorrhea pubertal, leucorrhea infant, menopause, métrite, pubertal oligomenorrhoea, perimetritis, puberty, salpingo-ovarite, infertility, vulvo-vaginitis child

Plombières les Bains 88

Salies de Béarn 64

  • Women's Action : Postoperative adhesion, amenorrhea ; Pelvic congestion, uterine ; Dysmenorrhea, Endometriosis, fibromatose, Fibroids ; Hypermenorrhea essential, hormonal ; Infantilism utero-adnexal, menopause, métrite, pre-menopausal, puberty, salpingitis, infertility, vaginitis ; Vulvo-vaginitis mycosique,
    parasitic.

Salies of Salat 31

  • http://salinea.free.fr/salies-salat/
  • Action masculine : Andropause.
  • Women's Action : Algies, the pelvis, small pool of congestive ; Amenorrhea, pelvic congestion, dysmenorrhea,
    fibroma, leucorrhée, menopause, menorrhagia ; Sequelae of metritis, de salpingo-ovarian, infertility

Ussat les Bains 09

  • http://www.thermes-ussat.com/
  • Women's Action : Amenorrhea, Graves' disease, utero-ovarian congestion, dysmenorrhea, dysthyroïdie, frigidity, hyperthyroidism,
    métrite, migraine catarrhale, infertility, vulvo-vaginites

Pay Prats de Mollo la (66)

 image

Our neighbors and destinations

Biskra a Algérie

Spa a Belgique, source of Sauvenière

Frantiskovy Lazne in the Czech Republic

Souvala, Saronic Islands in Greece

This village is on the island of Aegina, Penthouse, off the port of Piraeus. Its alkaline hot springs are known for their particular benefits to the skin. (http://www.pireas.com/fr/about-piraeus/saronic-islands/aegina/aegina-village)

Romania

This country has a great tradition Spa : the very name evokes Romania there directly by ancient Rome who was a recognized use of water ? The art spa is still alive and you can follow, parait-on, a cure "peak" at attractive prices. (http://www.romania-pele-mele.ro/Old/THbaile_herculane.htm)

  • Baile Herculane : the spa was founded by the Romans as the sources of Hercules. Again, therapeutic indications ranging from rheumatism, to inflammation in various including of course gynecology. (http://www.herculane.info/)
  • Baile Felix : still a large spa very versatile in rheumatoid, neurology, Endocrinology and Gynecology (http://www.bailefelix.net/)
  • Sovata : all for a cure bioclimatic the heart of Transylvania ! Gynecological conditions are in the spotlight : ovarian failure, infertility, ... with hypoplasia of the thyroid diseases, the pituitary, cardiovascular disorders, burnout, osteoarthritis. A large complex (try to) rejuvenate. (http://www.sovata-alunis.ro/)

Lived a Croatie

Lived a Istria : this water, rich in trace elements and radioactive, is anti-inflammatory and helps restore the metabolism (http://www.istarske-toplice.hr/pages_en/therapeutic_properties_of_water_and_mud_indications_and_counterindications)

Turkey

A thousand sources exist in this country that invented the "Turkish Bath" ! But for a tourist who do not speak the language, the possibilities are limited ... (http://www.mymerhaba.com/Stations-thermales-en-Turquie-2679.html)

On the other hand, you can combine culture to health by visiting the many archaeological remains ! (to plan your trip, Turkish Tourist Office : http://www.goturkey.com/content.php?cid=23&typ=f&lng=fr)

Morocco

The main spa is that of Moulay Yacoub near Fez.

Spain

The country is rich in sources. Unfortunately gynecology is not listed in the therapeutic ... (http://www.spain.info/fr/disfruta/cuidandote/balnearios/)

Portugal

Some spas and hot springs rare on the internet ... The indications are the rheumatology and especially the well-being ! (http://www.visitportugal.com/pturismo/Pdf/a204a53e-b685-4f27-bec5-bd8673640cd3.pdf)

image

To go further

Note that the stations indicating the details in "Women's Action" or "action men" have been studied by Dr. Seror, homeopath in " Study 100 stations thermales françaises "With Directory properties of water. (1age the publication of this article 18/4/2007, MAY 11/11/11)

 

 

And you ?

Do you know of other centers ?

Have you tried a spa ? With what results ?

     

    Photo credits : "Rough" by Uolir, "Sea fish" in Late Antiquity, "Hierapolis - a view of the site and the baths" by zamito44

    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

    You know anyone who may be affected by this article ? Remember to share !

    Recherche utilisée pour trouver cet article :

    beneficios aguas termales fertilidad, plasma de quinton dans les ovaires, saint a Rome contre la sterilite, thalasso fertilite

    4 Comments:

    1. Pingback: Prepare your holiday fertile !

      • Hello, there is an error in the listing; center worthy of the bathroom only ENT and Rheumatology, PAS Gyneco…

        • Hello,
          There is no error : your comment is an opportunity to clarify.
          ENT and rheumatology are indications of Social Security for financial support made cures.
          The female action cited is from the site of Homeopathy Dr. Séror : as I indicated at the top of the article, it is a benefit due to the composition of water “secondary action” therapeutic indication but not a fundable.
          Cordially…

    2. Pingback: Chapels, menhirs and fountains of devotion against sterility

    Leave a Reply

Allez en cure soigner votre stérilité !

Directement héritée de l’Antiquité, la France est un grand pays de tradition thermale. Remises au goût du jour par l’Impératrice Eugénie au XIXème siècle les stations de cure se démocratisent de plus en plus.
 

1/ La mer

Les stations de thalassothérapie n’ont pas d’orientation particulière en stérilité.
Tout au plus peut-on noter qu’Arcachon avait la réputation de favoriser la régularisation des problèmes féminins… Ce sont les équipes soignantes qui donnent surtout la coloration du centre de thalasso et permettent la prise en charge des soins par le système de sécurité sociale française.
Mais n’oublions pas que la composition de l’eau de mer sans sel (de sodium… )correspond à la composition de notre plasma sanguin (ou plutôt l’inverse !). Un bain de mer va donc permettre à notre organisme de capter par osmose les oligo-éléments déficitaires.
En attendant les vacances, et à défaut de partir en week-end, vous pourrez toujours prendre un bain avec du gros sel de mer iodé, style sel de Guérande garanti bio. Et vous pourrez aussi ramener de vos vacances bretonnes des algues en poudre, ou les chercher dans le commerce ou sur internet…
Mieux encore, ce plasma marin existe sous forme d’ampoule buvable ou injectable (il a bénéficié d’une AMM jusqu’en 1984), mis au point par M. Quinton (en magasin bio, sur www.quinton.es ou www.source-claire.com par exemple, je n’ai pas vérifié en pharmacie…)
 
image

2/ Les eaux

Les stations thermales ont, elles, une variabilité importante dans la composition de leurs eaux. Chacune a donc une ou plusieurs spécialités, parfois avec un panel d’autant plus large que plusieurs sources voisines peuvent présenter des caractéristiques différentes.
Une étude presque exhaustive des stations thermales françaises m’a permis de remarquer que l’indication «gynécologie» voisine toujours avec la rhumatologie et l’ORL. Leurs eaux très minéralisées permettent de combler les carences en oligo-éléments.
Attention, certains centres communiqués ci-après ne sont pas agréés « en orientation principale » par la Sécurité Sociale pour les soins de gynécologie ou andrologie : si vous voulez faire une cure médicalisée, à vous de vérifier… Mais si vous voulez accéder aux soins de remise en forme proposés par la plupart de ces stations parallèlement aux cures médicales, vous pourrez tirer le plus grand bénéfice de cette liste.
 
image

En France

Ax-les-Thermes 09

  • Orientation principales : ORL et rhumatologie
  • Action féminine : Annexite, congestion utérine, fibromatose, métrite, névralgie pelvienne, stérilité.

Balaruc-les-Bains 34

Bagnoles de l’Orne

Bourbon-l’Archambault (03)

Brides les Bains73

  • http://www.brides-les-bains.com/
  • Orientation sécurité sociale : amaigrissement
  • Action féminine : Aménorrhée, dysfonctionnement ovarien, leucorrhée, stérilité.

Challes les eaux 73

  • www.chainethermale.fr
  • Action féminine : Aménorrhée, dysfonctionnement ovarien, leucorrhée, stérilité, endométriose.

Digne les Bains 04

  • Action féminine : Congestion ovarienne, métrite, salpingite, stérilité

Evaux les Bains Creuse 23

La Léchère les Bains 73

Luxeuil les bains 70

  • www.chainethermale.frou www.luxeuil.fr
  • Orientation : gynécologie, phlébologie, rhumatologie
  • Action masculine : Asthénospermie, oligospermie.
  • Action féminine : Avortement répétitif, cystalgie à urines claires, dysménorrhée, ménorragie, métrite, ovarite scléro-kystique, salpingite ; Stérilité cervicale, hormonale, tubaire ; Vaginisme névropathique.

Luz Saint Sauveur 65

  • Action féminine : Cervicite ; Dysménorrhée primitive, membraneuse ; Hypoménorrhée pubertaire, leucorrhée infantile, ménopause, métrite, oligoménorrhée pubertaire, périmétrite, puberté, salpingo-ovarite, stérilité, vulvo-vaginite infantile

Plombières les Bains 88

Salies de Béarn 64

  • Action féminine : Adhérence postopératoire, aménorrhée ; Congestion pelvienne, utérine ; Dysménorrhée, endométriose, fibromatose, fibromes ; Hyperménorrhée essentielle, hormonale ; Infantilisme utéro-annexiel, ménopause, métrite, pré-ménopause, puberté, salpingite, stérilité, vaginite ; Vulvo-vaginite mycosique,
    parasitaire.

Salies du Salat 31

  • http://salinea.free.fr/salies-salat/
  • Action masculine : Andropause.
  • Action féminine : Algies, du petit bassin, congestives du petit bassin ; Aménorrhée, congestion pelvienne, dysménorrhée,
    fibrome, leucorrhée, ménopause, ménorragie ; Séquelles de métrite, de salpingo-ovarite, stérilité

Ussat les Bains 09

  • http://www.thermes-ussat.com/
  • Action féminine : Aménorrhée, Maladie de Basedow, congestion utéro-ovarienne, dysménorrhée, dysthyroïdie, frigidité, hyperthyroïdie,
    métrite, migraine catarrhale, stérilité, vulvo-vaginites

Prats de Mollo la Preste (66)

 image

Chez nos voisins et destinations de vacances

Biskra en Algérie

Spa en Belgique, source de la Sauvenière

Frantiskovy Lazne en République Tchèque

Souvala, Iles saroniques en Grèce

Ce village est sur l’île d’Egine, en Attique, au large du port du Pirée. Ses sources d’eau chaude alcaline sont connues pour leurs bienfaits notamment sur la peau. (http://www.pireas.com/fr/about-piraeus/saronic-islands/aegina/aegina-village)

Roumanie

Ce pays a une grande tradition thermale : le nom même de la Roumanie n’évoque-t-il par directement la Rome Antique qui faisait un usage reconnu des Eaux ? L’art thermal y est toujours vivant et vous pourrez y suivre, parait-il, une cure “de pointe” à des prix intéressants. (http://www.romania-pele-mele.ro/Old/THbaile_herculane.htm)

  • Baile Herculane : les thermes ont été fondés par les romains sous le nom de sources d’Hercule. Ici encore, les indications thérapeutiques vont du rhumatisme, aux inflammations diverses en passant bien sûr par la gynécologie. (http://www.herculane.info/)
  • Baile Felix : encore une grande station thermale très polyvalente en rhumatisme, neurologie, endocrinologie et gynécologie (http://www.bailefelix.net/)
  • Sovata : tout pour une cure thermale bioclimatique au cœur de la Transylvanie ! Les affections gynécologiques sont à l’honneur : insuffisance ovarienne, stérilité, hypoplasie… avec les affections de la thyroïde, de l’hypophyse, les troubles cardio-vasculaires, le surmenage, les arthroses. Un grand complexe pour (essayer de) rajeunir. (http://www.sovata-alunis.ro/)

Livade en Croatie

Livade en Istrie : cette eau, très riche en oligo-éléments et radioactive, est anti-inflammatoire et aide à rétablir le métabolisme (http://www.istarske-toplice.hr/pages_en/therapeutic_properties_of_water_and_mud_indications_and_counterindications)

Turquie

Un millier de sources existent dans ce pays qui inventa le “bain turc” ! Mais pour un touriste ne maîtrisant pas la langue, les possibilités sont restreintes… (http://www.mymerhaba.com/Stations-thermales-en-Turquie-2679.html)

En revanche, vous pourrez conjuguer la culture à la santé en visitant les nombreux vestiges archéologiques ! (pour préparer votre voyage, l’office de tourisme turc : http://www.goturkey.com/content.php?cid=23&typ=f&lng=fr)

  • Ankara : la source Kizilcahamam , de Haymana, de Ayas (http://www.mymerhaba.com/fr/main/content.asp_Q_id_E_1216)
  • Pamukkale “le château de coton” (80 km d’Izmir) pour les troubles gynécologiques et l’extrême fatigue nerveuse. A noter que la source ferrugineuse de sa voisine Karahayit est plus orientée anti-anémie et rhumatismale que gynécologique. Et que le site est impressionnant pour sa beauté.
  • Cesme  : les termes sont en plein-air, près de la plage !
  • Oylat : aux eaux se conjuguent  l’environnement forestier et la pureté de l’air. (http://www.mymerhaba.com/fr/main/content.asp_Q_id_E_1215)

Maroc

Le principal centre thermal est celui de Moulay Yacoub à proximité de Fès.

Espagne

Le pays est riche en sources. Malheureusement la gynécologie n’est pas listée dans les indications thérapeutiques… (http://www.spain.info/fr/disfruta/cuidandote/balnearios/)

Portugal

Quelques spas et de rares sources thermales sur internet… Les indications relèvent de la rhumatologie et surtout du bien-être ! (http://www.visitportugal.com/pturismo/Pdf/a204a53e-b685-4f27-bec5-bd8673640cd3.pdf)

image

Pour aller plus loin

A noter que les stations indiquant des détails en « action féminine » ou « action masculine » ont été étudiée par le Dr Seror, homéopathe dans « Etude de 100 stations thermales françaises » avec répertoire des propriétés des eaux. (1ère publication de cet article le 18/4/2007, MAJ 11/11/11)

 

 

Et vous ?

Connaissez-vous d’autres centres ?

Avez-vous essayé une cure thermale ? Avec quels résultats ?

     

    Crédit photos : “Mer agitée” par Uolir, “Mer poissonneuse” par Antiquité Tardive, “Hierapolis – vue sur le site et les thermes” par zamito44

    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

    Vous connaissez des personnes qui peuvent être concernées par cet article ? Pensez à le partager !

    Recherche utilisée pour trouver cet article :

    eaux thermales et stérilité

    4 commentaires

    1. Ping :Préparez vos vacances fertiles !

      • Bonjour, il ya une erreur dans le listing; le centre de digne les bains ne fait que ORL et Rhumatologie, PAS de GYNECO…

        • Bonjour,
          Il n’y a pas d’erreur : votre commentaire est l’occasion d’apporter une précision.
          ORL et rhumatologie sont les indications de la Sécurité Sociale pour les prises en charge financière des cures.
          L’action féminine citée provient du site d’Homéopathie du Dr Séror : comme je l’indique en tête de l’article, c’est un bénéfice dû à la composition de l’eau en « action secondaire » mais non une indication thérapeutique finançable.
          Cordialement…

    2. Ping :Chapelles, menhirs et fontaines de dévotion contre la stérilité

    Laisser un commentaire